The Leadership Idaho Agriculture Foundation announced participants for its 39th class, to be held over the next four months.

Agriculture and agribusiness organizations select participants in LIA, which aims to enhance their leadership, personal development and awareness of agriculture. Agencies, organizations, commodity groups and agribusinesses sponsor participants.

Class members will hear more than 60 speakers and have their own opportunities to speak, participate in tours, and experience personal growth situations to better prepare them for leadership opportunities in the agriculture industry and rural communities, LIA said in a release.

Sessions are slated in Moscow, Pocatello, Twin Falls and Boise. Graduation is scheduled in February.

Blackfoot: Avery Robertson. Boise: Bob Carter, Trisha Cracroft, Brooke Jacobson, Louis Martinez. Burley: Michael Ottley, Aria Spear. Caldwell: Dain Johnson. Craigmont: Cole Riggers. Genesee: Jacob Gisler. Gooding: Tim Hesby. Grangeville: Jared Everson, Katie Mosman. Idaho Falls: Kasia Duellman, Cody Hendrix. Menan: Craig Phillips. Meridian: Bryce Durrant. Moscow: Audra Cochran, Jenny Ford. Nampa: Dennis Merrick, Stephen Parrott. Nezperce: Ben Schumacher. Parma: Jarom Jemmett, Maggie Malson. Paul: Nic Wittman. Pocatello: Nikki Dalton, Brody Fitch, Adrienne Lipka. Rupert: Luis Herdado. Star: Tobin Dixon.

Information: Rick Waitley, 208-888-0988.



Recommended for you