Directory

Administration

Editor and Publisher

Joe Beach

800-882-6789

jbeach@capitalpress.com

 

Circulation

Circulation Department

800-781-3214

 

Newsroom

Managing Editor

Carl Sampson

800-882-6789

csampson@capitalpress.com

 

Oregon Reporter

Mateusz Perkowski

800-882-6789

mperkowski@capitalpress.com

 

Oregon Reporter

George Plaven

503-506-0745

gplaven@capitalpress.com

 

Oregon Reporter

Sierra Dawn McClain

503-506-8011

smcclain@capitalpress.com

 

Idaho/Oregon Reporter

Brad Carlson

208-914-8264

bcarlson@capitalpress.com

 

Idaho Reporter

Carol Ryan Dumas

208-860-3898

crdumas@capitalpress.com

 

Washington/Idaho Reporter

Matthew Weaver

509-688-9923

mweaver@capitalpress.com

 

Washington Reporter

Don Jenkins

360-722-6975

djenkins@capitalpress.com

  

Advertising representatives

Scott Hallet - West Washington, Portland and North Willamette Valley. 503-308-2478.

JoAnn Vanderwey - South Idaho, NE Nevada and SE Oregon. 208-880-4334.

Pat McKenzie - South Willamette Valley, Southern Oregon, Central Oregon and California. 541-521-9008.

Jim Holt - Eastern Washington, Eastern Oregon. 509-413-7674.

Rebecca Beach - Classified line ads. 800-882-6789.