Directory

Administration

Editor and Publisher

Joe Beach

800-882-6789

jbeach@capitalpress.com

 

Circulation

Circulation Department

1-800-781-3214

 

Newsroom

Managing Editor

Carl Sampson

800-882-6789

csampson@capitalpress.com

 

Oregon Reporter

Mateusz Perkowski

800-882-6789

mperkowski@capitalpress.com

 

Oregon Reporter

George Plaven

503-506-0745

gplaven@capitalpress.com

 

Oregon Reporter

Sierra Dawn McClean

503-506-8011

smcclain@capitalpress.com

 

Idaho/Oregon Reporter

Brad Carlson

208-914-8264

bcarlson@capitalpress.com

 

Idaho Reporter

Carol Ryan Dumas

208-860-3898

crdumas@capitalpress.com

 

Washington/Idaho Reporter

Matthew Weaver

509-688-9923

mweaver@capitalpress.com

 

Washington Reporter

Don Jenkins

360-722-6975

djenkins@capitalpress.com

 

Production

Production Manager

Jessica Boone

800-882-6789

jboone@capitalpress.com

 

Advertising representatives

Greg Hains - West Washington, Portland and outside the Pacific NW. 503-949-9881.

JoAnn Vanderwey - South Idaho, NE Nevada and SE Oregon. 208-880-4334.

Pat McKenzie - South Willamette Valley, Southern Oregon, Central Oregon and California. 541-521-9008.

Anne Long - NW Oregon and North Willamette Valley. 503-871-7957.

Joe Hudon - NE Oregon and SE Washington. 307-620-2631.

Lance Marshall - NE Washington and Northern Idaho. 253-221-7000.

Rebecca Beach - Classified line ads. 800-882-6789.