You are the owner of this page.

Directory

Administration

Editor & Publisher

Joe Beach

800-882-6789

jbeach@capitalpress.com

 

Advertising Director

Beth Sell

800-882-6789

bsell@capitalpress.com

 

Circulation

Circulation Department

1-800-781-3214

 

Newsroom

Idaho/Oregon Reporter

Sean Ellis

208-914-8264

sellis@capitalpress.com

 

Washington Reporter

Don Jenkins

360-722-6975

djenkins@capitalpress.com

 

Graphic Artist

Alan Kenaga

800-882-6789

akenaga@capitalpress.com

 

Oregon Reporter

Mateusz Perkowski

800-882-6789

mperkowski@capitalpress.com

 

Oregon Reporter

George Plaven

503-356-2922

gplaven@capitalpress.com

 

Idaho Reporter

Carol Ryan Dumas

208-860-3898

crdumas@capitalpress.com

 

Managing Editor

Carl Sampson

800-882-6789

 

Washington/Idaho Reporter

Matthew Weaver

509-688-9923

mweaver@capitalpress.com

 

Washington Reporter

Dan Wheat

509-699-9099

dwheat@capitalpress.com

 

Production

Production Manager

Jessica Boone

800-882-6789

jboone@capitalpress.com