Oregon wheat league selects 2011 officers

The Oregon Wheat Growers League has elected its new slate of officers for 2011.

Craig Reeder will serve as president, Tyson Raymond as vice president and Walter Powell as secretary treasurer.

Darren Padget will serve as immediate past president.

Members accepted the proposed slate of officers at the league's annual meeting in Portland Dec. 1. The new officers' terms are effective Jan. 1.

Recommended for you