Events

Wednesday - September 23
Thursday - September 24
Friday - September 25
Saturday - September 26
Sunday - September 27
Monday - September 28
Tuesday - September 29
Wednesday - September 30
Thursday - October 1
Friday - October 2
Saturday - October 3

Alpaca Harvest Fest

Two farms, one convenient location. Help celebrate our bountiful harvest of fleece and meet colorful affordable alpacas, our herdsires, and… More Info » Time: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Venue: Alpacas of Oregon, Sherwood Cost: free

The Wedge

Portland, Ore. (July 22, 2015) - Join more than 20 cheesemakers from Oregon andbeyond at The Wedge, a farmers market-style event featuring the… More Info » Time: 12 p.m. - 5 p.m. Venue: Rogue Ales Green Dragon Bistro and Brew Pub, Portland Cost: $15 in advance; $20 at the door. All tickets come with a $5 token good toward purchase at any booth. Tickets go on sale in August.
Sunday - October 4

Alpaca Harvest Fest

Two farms, one convenient location. Help celebrate our bountiful harvest of fleece and meet colorful affordable alpacas, our herdsires, and… More Info » Time: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Venue: Alpacas of Oregon, Sherwood Cost: free
Friday - October 9

Schafer Meadows Fiber Arts Festival

The Schafer Meadows Fiber Arts Guild invites you to attend its 12th annual Fiber Arts Festival October 9 through 11. Experience natural fibers, shop… More Info » Time: 12 p.m. - 5 p.m. Venue: Grays Harbor County Fairgrounds, Elma Cost: Free parking and admission
Saturday - October 10