Events

Sunday - September 23
Tuesday - September 25
Saturday - September 29

Free Washington Hemp Info Class

Join the Industrial Hemp Association of Washington and the WSDA as we present the in's and out's of the Washington IHRP program, Farm Act of 2018,… More Info » Time: 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. Venue: Elk Plain Grange, Spanaway Cost: Free
Wednesday - October 3

Third Annual Open Farm

Open Farm is a gathering hosted each year by the farming community to connect technology vendors, academics and growers to accelerate the digital… More Info » Time: 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Venue: UC Kearney Agricultural Research and Extension Center i, Parlier
Thursday - October 4
Saturday - October 6

Oregon's Bounty

This event focuses on the importance of agriculture in our state and brings a little bit of the farm to the front steps of the Capitol.… More Info » Time: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. Venue: Oregon State Capitol, Salem
Friday - October 12

Hood River Valley Harvest Fest

Celebrate Hood Riverís harvest season at the 36th annual Hood River Valley Harvest Fest on October 12-14, 2018, presented by Pacific Power and… More Info » Time: 1 p.m. - 6 p.m. Venue: Hood River Event Site, Hood River
Saturday - October 13

Hood River Valley Harvest Fest

Celebrate Hood Riverís harvest season at the 36th annual Hood River Valley Harvest Fest on October 12-14, 2018, presented by Pacific Power and… More Info » Time: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. Venue: Hood River Event Site, Hood River
Sunday - October 14

Hood River Valley Harvest Fest

Celebrate Hood Riverís harvest season at the 36th annual Hood River Valley Harvest Fest on October 12-14, 2018, presented by Pacific Power and… More Info » Time: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. Venue: Hood River Event Site, Hood River
Thursday - October 18
Saturday - October 20
Tuesday - October 23

Nutrient Management Conference

The agenda will focus on the latest FREP-funded research results and practical applications of fertilizing materials for agricultural production in… More Info » Time: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Venue: Embassy Suites, Seaside
Wednesday - October 24

Nutrient Management Conference

The agenda will focus on the latest FREP-funded research results and practical applications of fertilizing materials for agricultural production in… More Info » Time: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Venue: Embassy Suites, Seaside
Thursday - October 25
Friday - October 26
Saturday - October 27
Monday - November 5