• Twitter
  • Faceboook
  • Youtube
  • Email
  • Google Plus
Search sponsored by EastOregonMarketplace.com
Home  »  Ag Sectors

U.S. Potato Board elects new officers

Print Print

The U.S. Potato Board elected new officers during its annual meeting March 13-15 in Colorado Springs, Colo.

Connell, Wash., grower Rob Davis will serve as the organization's new chairman. Other administrative members include Brian Kirschemann, of California, with the finance committee; Eric Halverson, of North Dakota, Marty Myers, of Oregon, and Ritchey Toevs, of Idaho, with the international marketing committee; John Meyer, of New York, and Chris Salgell, of Oklahoma, with the industry communication and policy committee; and Mike Carter, of Wisconsin, Bruce Richardson, of Virginia, and Brett Jensen, of Idaho, with the Domestic Marketing Committee.

Sid Staunton, of California, is the past chairman.

Print Print

User Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus