• Twitter
  • Faceboook
  • Youtube
  • Email
  • Google Plus
Search sponsored by EastOregonMarketplace.com

Staff Directory

Administration

Editor
Joe Beach
800-882-6789
jbeach@capitalpress.com

Audience Development Specialist
Hannah Brause
800-882-6789
hbrause@capitalpress.com

Business & Circulation Manager
Samantha McLaren
800-882-6789
smclaren@capitalpress.com

Publisher
Mike O'Brien
800-882-6789
mobrien@capitalpress.com

Advertising Director
Beth Sell
800-882-6789
bsell@capitalpress.com

Advertising

Advertising Director
Beth Sell
800-882-6789
bsell@capitalpress.com

Circulation

Business & Circulation Manager
Samantha McLaren
800-882-6789
smclaren@capitalpress.com

Newsroom

Editor
Joe Beach
800-882-6789
jbeach@capitalpress.com

Boise, Idaho, Reporter
Sean Ellis
208-914-8264
sellis@capitalpress.com

Northern California Reporter
Tim Hearden
530-605-3072
thearden@capitalpress.com

Graphic artist
Alan Kenaga
800-882-6789
akenaga@capitalpress.com

Eastern Idaho Reporter
John O'Connell
208-421-4347
joconnell@capitalpress.com

Oregon Reporter
Mateusz Perkowski
800-882-6789
mperkowski@capitalpress.com

Southern Idaho Reporter
Carol Ryan Dumas
208-860-3898
crdumas@capitalpress.com

Managing Editor
Carl Sampson
800-882-6789

NE Washington Reporter
Matthew Weaver
509-688-9923
mweaver@capitalpress.com

Central Washington Reporter
Dan Wheat
509-699-9099
dwheat@capitalpress.com

Production

Production Manager
Barbara Nipp
800-882-6789
bnipp@capitalpress.com