Home  »  State  »  Oregon

Oregon FFA members elect new officers

Capital Press

Oregon FFA members have elected a new slate of officers at their annual leadership conference in Bend.

BEND, Ore. — Ian Oppernlander of Madras has been elected the new Oregon FFA president.

He was elected at the annual statewide FFA leadership conference in Bend and joins the following new officers for 2014-2015:

• Vice president: Brecklin Milton of Ontario.

• Secretary: Kylee Fisher of Burns.

• Treasurer: Mitchell Adams of Culver.

• Reporter: Collin Matthias of Canby.

• Sentinel: Meghan Stadeli of Silverton.


Share and Discuss


User Comments